Whoop Whoop!

IMG_1316.JPG

I found out today from Jerry (my sales guy at Thomson-Shore) that Barnes & Noble  as well as Ingram are purchasing copies of The Alchemist’s Theorem (apparently Ingram has some back orders to fulfill). Also today, I received the first drafts of my Terra Copia maps and they look magical! They need a couple revisions, but they should be ready to send out to my Kickstarter backers soon. Whoop whoop!

I’m working on setting up some events at local bookstores, perhaps starting next month. I don’t like reading out loud for more than five minutes so I’m working on doing something a little different. Details to come.

My cat Ripley has been knocking books off our bookshelf, among other things. She gets bored easily and we are always trying to find new ways to keep her occupied. Actually, she’s about to knock something off right now. I’m looking right at her and she’s looking right back at me. Yup. There goes a book, but it’s one of Brooks’ so he can pick it up.

Leave a Reply

