Word Count & Upcoming Review

IMG_1280

Ripley and Newt tore a hole in the bottom of the couch. Now, when Brooks and I sit on it our butts get jolted by Frik and Frak while they run around.

IMG_1281.JPG

In other news, I’m swiftly approaching 15,000 words for the second Alchemist’s Theorem book! I should be done with the second chapter by the end of the month. I’m still behind, but I’m catching up fast.

I heard from the Mugglenet.com reviewer today. She loved the book and said that her review should be up by the end of the week! I’ll be sure to post the link as soon as it’s available.

I’ve decided that I have plenty of great reviews once Mugglenet.com’s post is up. I’m shifting gears and reaching out to independent bookstores now. I’ll be pounding the pavement and peddling my book. Hopefully I can get some stores to pick it up and let me do some public events. Also, Brooks and I are working on some new promotional videos.

Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

