Hellephants!

p004_final

Hellephants! They are like elephants on steroids. And that’s all I’m going to tell you about them because I don’t want to give away their epicness. We should all thank my brother-in-law Adam for hellephants because before he read the book and wrote up his incredibly useful feedback there were no hellephants, and there was a big boring hole in the plot of The Alchemist’s Theorem.

Adam wrote to me that he had expected a climatic conflict to happen at a particular spot in the story but then nothing happened. I thought to myself, “Oh I can totally make something happen there. And he’s right, something should happen.” And voila! Hellephants sprung from my imagination.

My Kickstarter launches in a little over a week! Soon I will unleash my hellephants! Mwhahahahahaha!

Leave a Reply

